Medals by CC
After 351 of 351 events
AT
Athletics
Name Event Date Medal
DAVYDOVA Irina Women's 400m Hurdles Tuesday 09 July 2013 Bronze
BIKULOVA Lina Women's 20km Walk Wednesday 10 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
CF
Canoe Sprint
Name Event Date Medal
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Kayak Double (K2) 200m Women's Monday 15 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
FE
Fencing
Name Event Date Medal
YAKOVLEVA Diana Women's Foil Individual Monday 08 July 2013 Bronze
DYACHENKO Ekaterina Women's Sabre Individual Tuesday 09 July 2013 Bronze
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Women's Sabre Team Friday 12 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
GA
Gymnastics Artistic
Name Event Date Medal
PASEKA Maria Women's Vault Wednesday 10 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
JU
Judo
Name Event Date Medal
LABAZINA Marta Women's -63 kg Monday 08 July 2013 Bronze
SHEKEROVA Mariia Women's +78 kg Sunday 07 July 2013 Bronze
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Women's Team Thursday 11 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
RO
Rowing
Name Event Date Medal
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Women's Lightweight Double Sculls Sunday 07 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
SC
Sambo
Name Event Date Medal
ALEKSEEVA Irina Women's -80 kg Monday 15 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
SH
Shooting Sport
Name Event Date Medal
SHAKIROVA Albina Skeet Women's Sunday 14 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
SW
Swimming
Name Event Date Medal
MARTYNOVA Yana Women's 200m Butterfly Tuesday 16 July 2013 Bronze
ARTEMEVA Valentina Women's 50m Breaststroke Tuesday 16 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
TT
Table Tennis
Name Event Date Medal
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Women's Doubles Sunday 14 July 2013 Bronze
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Women's Team Thursday 11 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top
WR
Wrestling
Name Event Date Medal
CHEPSARAKOVA Valeriya Women's Freestyle 48 kg Saturday 13 July 2013 Bronze
KRASNOVA Ekaterina Women's Freestyle 51 kg Sunday 14 July 2013 Bronze
Back to top